Home / Forums / List of Forums / Romance / Critique Partner wanted for Paranormal Romance

Critique Partner wanted for Paranormal Romance

Home / Forums / List of Forums / Romance / Critique Partner wanted for Paranormal Romance

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Hi,
    I am ;looking for a critique partner that would like to trade pages. I would like someone who is interested in exchanging 20 pages at a time in an ongoing relationship.
    I would be happy to read in any Romance Sub Genre. I am most familiar with Paranormal and Historical. I would akso read anything in the Science Fiction/Fantasy Realm.
    I have been writing for three years and have several rough drafts I am looking to polish.
    I love to read anything by Kristin Callihan, Bec McMasters, Terry Pratchett, Patricia Briggs, Seanan Mcgure and Anne Bishop.
    If you are interested you can email me at eliseeisenberg1@gmail.com.
    Thanks

Elise Eisenberg

susanbrefach
    Participant

Hi Elise- I am a part time writer of romance, not yet published. I have written several contemporary romances, and I am currently working to polish a contemporary paranormal romance, and complete a second one, both of which are planned as part of a series with different heroes/heroines but the same paranormal “system”. They are hot but not erotic (at least I think that’s where they fall!). I am getting back into the writing world after several years away, due to work and family obligations. I work full time. My goal is to reconnect with what is being written/published in this genre, research editors and publishers, and send these two out to a bunch of places over the next year.