Home / Forums / List of Forums / Erotica / Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself

Home / Forums / List of Forums / Erotica / Introduce Yourself

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author

laura
    Keymaster

Introduce Yourself!

twohorses
    Participant

Hi All! I’m a fiction/erotica writer and I also write book reviews. I have a monthly column with Portland Book Review called Words from the Root Cellar. I farm, growing into sustainable agriculture. I like writing erotica because it’s freeing to say what’s on one’s mind and not worry as much about censorship. I have had one story published with Oysters and Chocolate, http://www.oystersandchocolate.com/Stories/2045/Dicks.aspx. I’ve gotten to a point in my writing where the getting and giving of feedback would be really useful, especially from someone besides my mom! πŸ™‚ Very excited about the site and looking forward to meeting everyone. Cheers!

laura
    Keymaster

Hi TwoHorses. Thanks for joining us. I love that you can even share your stuff with your Mom! She must be pretty hip πŸ˜‰
    I worked on a farm for a short while last year. So rewarding, and the food so yummy and fresh. Sounds like a wonderful way to live.

aml62
    Participant

Hi there! I have been writing for about 7 or 8 years and have recently gotten into the erotica genre. I have written things in the past and have been told by family/friends that it was good but I would really appreciate an unbiased, objective critque reader. Plus – not really wanting to share this kind of writing with the friends and fam. πŸ™‚

I’m excited to start exploring this site!

leslieleesanders
    Participant

Hello *waves*

My name is Leslie Lee Sanders and I write erotic romance and short story erotica mostly in the MMF and MM categories. I am published with Xcite Books and Breathless Press. Although I’m published, I find that I would benefit from having a fresh pair of eyes look over my manuscripts.