Home / Forums / List of Forums / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Seeking CP for New Adult Paranormal

Seeking CP for New Adult Paranormal

Home / Forums / List of Forums / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Seeking CP for New Adult Paranormal

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

masamunewriter
    Participant

Hey guys! I am an aspiring writer who is currently looking for a CP for my 60K paranormal novel. This would probably be best classified as new adult (college age protagonists). I am willing to read and critique any genre. Let me know if you are interested in swapping!

chenson0870
    Participant

Hi 😊 I’m also looking for a CP partner. I write urban fantasy (world hopping with magic) with paranormal elements, and a very light romance toward the end of book 1. I’d also like to note there are Elemental beings, Dragons and Fairies.

Below is a summary of my book (but doesn’t cover all plot points). If you’re interested, send 3 chapters to my email: chenson0870[at]gmail.com. Please include the email address you’d like me to send my 3 chapter to.

UNIVERSE KEEPERS 1 – RECLAIM, is an Urban Fantasy novel about a troubled teen who discovers she’s a gifted healer that may have to turn killer to survive her destiny as a protectress of the Universe. It is complete at 85,344 words with world-hopping and metaphysical aspects.
    At nine, KRISTA’S fire power accidentally kills an abusive foster parent. Horrified by her actions, Krista locks her magic in a mental-prison deep inside her subconscious, cuts her connection to her paranormal friends, and denies her destiny.