Home / Forums / List of Forums / Women’s Fiction / Chick Lit / Seeking Experienced Critique Partners

Seeking Experienced Critique Partners

Home / Forums / List of Forums / Women’s Fiction / Chick Lit / Seeking Experienced Critique Partners

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

vermilion
    Participant

Hi there. Am looking for an experienced critique partner for my completed and polished work of women’s fiction. It’s full of drama, some romance, a dose of comedy, in an Asian setting. I have three main characters of various ages in their thirties, twenties and teens.

Looking to critique in the women’s fiction or chick lit genre, preferably with some storyline besides pure romance (not first draft please) and will be able to exchange crits on a regular basis, say twice a week, weekly, bi-weekly, whatever fits you.

vermilion
    Participant

Looks like this site is dead. No one is active around here.

aryabasu
    Participant

Hi Vermilion,
    I am new to the site and came across your search for a critique partner.

I too have a completed women’s fiction that I prefer to call a literary women’s fiction. It portrays lives of four generations of women in post colonial India.

Looks like we can help each other in critiquing and polishing each other’s language if you are still active here.

I am not an published writer yet, but very serious about writing and actively looking for someone whose sensibility would be close to mine.

Let me know if you are still active.

karenginther
    Participant

Hello,

Are you still in need of a crit partner? I am experienced and also have a polished work of romance/women’s fiction about a 45-year old woman. Let me know!

lissahoop
    Participant