Home / Forums / List of Forums / Mainstream Fiction Novels / Welcome and introduce yourselves

Welcome and introduce yourselves

Home / Forums / List of Forums / Mainstream Fiction Novels / Welcome and introduce yourselves

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Cathy Franklin
    Participant

This group is for those of us who are writing Mainstream Fiction, or things that do not fit in any other category. Please introduce yourself and tell us about your writing and what you would like in a critique partner.

Cathy Franklin
    Participant

I guess I’ll start. My name is Cathy. I live in rural SE Arizona. I have been writing for more than 38 years. I’m currently working on a romance, my memoirs, and a couple of other projects. I write articles and book reviews for several websites. I can always use another CP to help me, and I’m willing to help others. I don’t know a whole lot about mainstream fiction, but maybe we can learn about it together.

Sharra S
    Participant

Hi Cathy!

My name’s Sharra. Live in Ontario, Canada. I haven’t been writing actively for a long period of time but I’m determined to finish my WIP. It is a fantasy trilogy set in a marine world.

I find my taste in reading runs to all sorts of genres and am detailed oriented. Open to being a beta/CP.

annstanleywriting
    Participant